Unleashed Series by Vivien Sparx

vivienn sparx

claire

Announcing   the 5 Day ‘Unleashed Event’Posted: 11 Mar   2013 04:34 PM PDTI am very excited to announce a new collection of stories that   I am about to release on Amazon.The ‘Unleashed Collection’ is a group of 5 stories that   feature sizzling, adults only sexual encounters! They are very definitely NOT   my usual erotic romance style, and they are very different to what you might   expect when you pick up a Vivien Sparx title!

The new ‘Unleashed Collection’ is something I have been   working on for some time and I have been thrilled by the advance reader   reviews.

Starting this Friday I am going to release a new title in the   Vivien Sparx ‘Unleashed Collection’ on Amazon every single day for 5   days.

Each title will be   released at the special launch price of $0.99 cents for a limited time.

* On Friday March 15th I will release ‘Alicia’

* On Saturday March 16th I will release   ‘Becky’

* On Sunday March 17th I will release ‘Claire’

* On Monday March   18th I will release ‘Debbie’

* On Tuesday March 19th I will release a   secret fifth title called ‘Eve – Training Her Husband to be Her Master.’

The content of these stories is strictly   adults only and contain graphic and explicit language of sexual encounters.

You can see by the   cover of the third story, ‘Claire’ that I have retained the Vivien Sparx   styling, and altered the colouring to shades of red to reflect the erotic   nature of the stories.

The Characters:
JULIA
The man character in my ‘Unleashed Collection’ is a woman named Julia… and   what a woman!
I found her a really interesting character to write. She has a lot of   dominant personality about her when dealing with the women who come to her –   but when she is around men, she’s more than happy to hand over the reins of a   sexual encounter and go along for the ride!
Julia has a wicked, wicked sexual streak and loves nothing more than a hot   sweaty encounter.
What do I mean exactly?
Well, you are just going to have to read the stories!

The Characters:
ALISTAIR
My favourite character to create for the ‘Unleashed Collection’ was the   subtle support character of Alistair – Julia’s able and discreet elderly   manservant.
I love his wry humour and his gentle role within each story, and the way he   acts as a counter for Julia’s outrageous sexual encounters.
Nothing shocks or surprises Alistair!
He only has a small role in each of the ‘Unleashed’ stories, but he was   always a joy to write.



Categories: News

Tags: ,

Let me know what you think...